Sustainable Project-2

Congressional School Students Win 2018 Green Difference Award!
April 11, 2018

Students in a sixth grade Global Perspectives class at Congressional School in Falls Church, Virginia, are celebrating after being named winners of a Project Green Schools 2018 Green Difference Award.

Amy McNamer

Amy McNamer Appointed Next AISGW Executive Director
January 22, 2018

The AISGW Board of Trustees is excited to announce the appointment of Amy McNamer as the Association’s next Executive Director.


Photos from the 2017 AISGW Annual Heads’ Retreat in Middleburg
November 15, 2017

“Building Your Reservoir of Courage” was the theme of this year’s Heads’ Retreat, held November 9-10, at Salamander Resort & Spa in Middleburg, Virginia.

of 14 Next

Latest AISGW Tweets